Review – Hospitality and Homicide by Lynn Cahoon

30049472

5/5 Stars

This is one of my favorite series, this book does not disappoint. I enjoy my visits with the residents of South Cove, it feels like I’m catching up with friends. The author does a great job of setting the scene so it feels I’m right there with the characters. Speaking of characters, I love seeing them grow and evolve with each new book. I can’t wait to read what happens next!

I received a copy of this manuscript from the publisher via NetGalley. My review has been voluntarily submitted.

 
Leave a Reply

