Review – Dressed to Confess by Diane Vallere

  

5/5 Stars

I’m wondering why I haven’t read the other books in this series yet, I loved this book! I thought this was a fun story, with an interesting idea and great characters. I was quickly drawn into the story and couldn’t put it down. The mystery kept me guessing, especially when there were a few twists thrown in. The town of Proper City, Nevada sound like a great place to visit, I look forward to reading more in this series – particularly the previous two books in this series.

I received a copy of this book from the publisher, through NetGalley. My review has been voluntarily submitted.

Leave a Reply

